Customer Reviews.
Drop down Button Drop down Button < £ £ > Teaser Link Arrow co2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

Barons Bedford resolved my complaints with my vehicle that I had just purchased. They were efficient and always kept me informed as to the status of my car.

23 March 2020

sales

5

Carly was great and kept me updated.

19 March 2020

service

1

Very courteous staff.

18 March 2020

service

4

Helpful staff craig timbrell

17 March 2020

sales

5

Tom the salesman was excellent with the sale and Mat the manager was very helpful with the insurance problems I had.

11 March 2020

sales

5

From test drive to driving away in my new car, everything went very smoothly. I was kept informed at all times and any queries were answered immediately.

11 March 2020

sales

5

Tom was great. Very friendly. Got me just the car I wanted.

09 March 2020

service

5

They are very helpful with giving advice if I have a query

06 March 2020

sales

5

All in all a brilliant experience

05 March 2020

service

5

Car felt more responsive

04 March 2020

service

5

Everything was done to my satisfaction.

03 March 2020

service

5

friendly service / did what you'd expect re service and mot

01 March 2020

service

5

Good service

28 February 2020

sales

5

All round pleasant experience with excellent customer service. Special thanks go to Tom Betts-Causebrook for his professional approach and keeping me up to date on progress.

28 February 2020

service

4

Polite staff. Quick service and comfortable place to wait with drinks available

24 February 2020

service

5

Work carried out quickly and hassle free, was kept informed about any issues.

23 February 2020

service

5

excellent service

22 February 2020

service

5

Very professional

21 February 2020

service

5

Excellent customer service - everything done as needed with no fuss

20 February 2020

service

3.5

A very relaxing experience.

19 February 2020

service

5

All my questions answered and the cosmetic repairs I wish to make were satisfactorily facilitated by knowledgeable staff.

14 February 2020

service

5

Staff organised curtesy car whiteout me even have to ask for it. They know your needs almost before you do it yourself

10 February 2020

service

5

I didn't have a service, the front windscreen wiper had perished on drivers side of vehicle so both were replaced. Slightly surprised that the vehicle, registered April 2019, would need this type of replacement so soon in its life.

31 January 2020

service

2

As I was going in for warranty work felt they were out for making money from me. £1000 of suggested work on a car I have owned less than 6 months is a joke!

30 January 2020

service

5

I went in to enquire about upgrading my car and Tom was very helpful in trying to find me the best deal. Unfortunately we didn't get there but he was never pushy or persistent, he was just helpful and understanding

29 January 2020

service

2

The service on the car itself was fine. But the information given was poor as was the approach to fix it. See below for details

29 January 2020

service

5

All work completed on time as agreed.

28 January 2020

service

5

Always carry out the task in hard well friendly staff

21 January 2020

sales

5

Great friendly and prompt service, just very straightforward, loved not having all those flashing lights when you pick up your new car too, it's my 4th mini so very pleased

16 January 2020

service

5

Excellent customer service!

15 January 2020

sales

2

Was a great price but the handover of the new car was non existent here are the keys have a nice drive. With no follow up 1 week after purchase as promised.

15 January 2020

sales

5

Great service and friendly staff.

06 January 2020

sales

5

Lovely staff, great demo car, large collection of cars to view and choose from and overall very pleasant place to visit.

03 January 2020

sales

4

The handover experience at Barons Bedford is not as good as when we purchased from Wollaston Northampton. Unveiling the car and driving out of the showroom, makes the experience