Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

2

Seemed a lot of money for just new rear brake pads and an mot, which wasn't due until end of September!!. Didn't even check the tyre pressures. No record of what they actually did. Asked about Nav map updates, told to do it myself from BMW website

12 August 2019

service

4

I not giving it a usual 5 stars as the hoovering that was done was dreadful and certainly not the usual standard I have had in the past. Loads of crumbs around.

10 August 2019

sales

5

Easy process . Salesman understood our budget so there was no hard sell for extras.i have the car I wanted and think I paid a fair price

06 August 2019

service

4

Friendly staff all of whom were very professional in their behaviour. The service technicians video is particularly useful.

04 August 2019

service

5

Very efficient

01 August 2019

service

2

My car was booked for a mot& service at Bedford - when I got there on a sat it was expected. Somehow it had been booked at Cambridge which I've never been to and is miles away. Had to rebook - very annoyed at waste of my time

30 July 2019

service

5

Very friendly, helpful staff My car was returned valeted Car collected and returned on time Video of health check nice touch

30 July 2019

service

3

MOT was efficient but the car was not washed properly afterwards and had to be re washed.

30 July 2019

service

5

Good friendly service

29 July 2019

service

2

Very difficult to contact the dealer with no promised call backs. Upon collection Was not advised of a further service due just two weeks after collecting the vehicle. Returned to dealer to complete work on second day.

27 July 2019

service

5

Straighforward to deal with.

22 July 2019

service

4

I did not feel that I was given appropriate attention.

22 July 2019

service

5

Helpful, explained what was happening. Kept to the time it was supposed to take

21 July 2019

sales

5

Kept informed throughout and quick response to all enquiries

21 July 2019

service

5

Rory at Bedford miniwas very lovely friendly and helpful full of lknowledge

20 July 2019

service

5

As always I received wonderful service. Car collected and delivered and a job well done.

14 July 2019

sales

5

Excellent customer service,pleasant ,enjoyable exsperience ,offered test drives in two Minis , Would buy from again,thank you to Mathew in sales for offering us your mini for test drive with auto gearbox .

11 July 2019

sales

5

Felt very welcome. Was not rushed and went through what I wanted on my car. Had a number of cups of coffee

11 July 2019

sales

2

As stated in previous text. Nothing explained that the Cooper S Countryman, had basic equipment removed. Boot /Floor cover.

11 July 2019

service

5

All that was agreed to be dealt with was carried out.

08 July 2019

sales

5

As mentioned in first comments but I would repeat this over and over again. My new black mini looked stunning when I picked him up.

08 July 2019

service

5

Staff ( Rob) very patient and helpful

07 July 2019

service

2

The MOT was fine, but see above comments.

07 July 2019

sales

5

We didn't know exactly what options were available. Rory listen to our requirements then suggested some great solutions within exclusive range he was also prepared to show us his own car so we could see and feel it. Awesome customer service.

06 July 2019

sales

5

Looked after all my needs

03 July 2019

service

4

job done while I waited, staff helpful and friendly

02 July 2019

service

5

Everything was done in time,

30 June 2019

service

5

Did what I asked

29 June 2019

sales

5

Arrived sooner than expected

28 June 2019

sales

5

Sales assistant was very helpful and attentive. He was careful to explain everything and enabled me to make the right choice of car.

22 June 2019

service

2

Service was fine but very disappointed that no courtesy cars were available. Not what you expect with a premium car brand!

21 June 2019

sales

4

Car delivered personally, as I live over a hundred miles away.

16 June 2019

service

4.5

Costs were a little high, but have to accept it from a main Mini dealership, I guess.....

16 June 2019

service

5

Staff very helpful & answered our questions

16 June 2019

service

5

Good customer service today !

11 June 2019

service

5

I like receiving the video of the health check

09 June 2019

service

4

The service department negotiated with Mini & they agreed to pay for the parts & part of the service charge.

08 June 2019

service

2

Car was returned dirty and had not been cleaned

07 June 2019

service

5

Barons did everything I asked them to, which was impressive considering time limitations.

31 May 2019

service

3

It was okay. I've had better

30 May 2019

service

5

No hassle good service

25 May 2019

service

5

Service completed in the time stated. Free valet given and very friendly and efficient staff.

24 May 2019

service

5

No problems

23 May 2019

service

5

The service was completed within the time slot advised would be necessary .

23 May 2019

service

4

Efficient and friendly service. The hire car wasn't quite big enough for our family but still OK hence 4 not 5 stars