Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

Car was ready at time given and process didn't take too long.

09 October 2019

sales

5

Lovely people to deal with

08 October 2019

service

5

Informed of all the things that needed doing over what the car was in for

08 October 2019

service

4

I was very satisfied

05 October 2019

service

4

Self explanatory

05 October 2019

sales

5

The person who dealt with me at Bedford Mini, helped me though the process,of ordering my new Motobility car. From test drive,being kept informed,and any questions I asked.Very Pleased.

03 October 2019

service

2

I nearly missed the 1 year deadline on the service pack due to incorrect information given by a member of staff. Really not happy about that. Fortunately the offer of a loan car meant I was able to get the service done at the same time as the mot.

02 October 2019

service

5

They were friendly, helpful, did what was needed and kept me informed.

28 September 2019

service

1

I have a service pack and yet the service team asked my husband to pay for the service when he collected my car

27 September 2019

service

2.5

I was told a brake fluid change was needed, which I agreed to, but it was not covered on the service plan. Also expensive.

22 September 2019

sales

2.5

The local Mini Centre is not usually great in terms of service especially on the servicing side and fault resolution. Being a nice fair individual I've given them another chance so lets wait and see.

22 September 2019

service

2

I had a query about my rear view mirror. I received a message about my wing mirror. Communication at mini failed. Also they left a message rather than asking to speak to me. I phoned back straight away but could not get through -see question 3.

22 September 2019

service

5

Great customer care

21 September 2019

service

1.5

Confusion when I arrived about the type of service required, had to rebook for a week later to be within the right date range. When collecting the car the desk was unmanned and waited about 15 minutes. No apology was forthcoming. Very frustrating.

19 September 2019

sales

5

again excellent dealer, 2nd car I've bought from them and the manager and staff are very good to deal with

11 September 2019

service

5

easy to book. Video sent of service being performed and any further recommendations

10 September 2019

service

5

The Service Department arranged to look at our car at very short notice because there was a warning light illuminated. The problem was quickly resolved before our holiday.

08 September 2019

service

5

All of the staff were courteous and everything was explained clearly with no hidden costs.

06 September 2019

sales

5

Had a great experience simple and transparent what mini say they are but didn't really feel this before, Megan has restored my faith

04 September 2019

service

5

Kim in the mini service department was very helpful and polite. Ian who collected and returned my car was very friendly and polite. And the mechanic who carried out the health check it was very informative and interesting.

02 September 2019

service

1.5

My car had 3 issues, none of which I was told about until I looked at the video of my service. I am now having to get quotes for the fixes while driving my car with these faults

28 August 2019

service

5

Emailed a full report to me regarding my service.

26 August 2019

service

5

Great service

22 August 2019

service

5

I had the option of having a curtesy car and my squeaky wipers were fixed

19 August 2019

service

5

Exceptionally please with the service we received . Discovering one of our tyres was damaged it would of been good if they could of fitted a new one but unfortunately they did not have the right tyre in stock.

18 August 2019

service

5

They were almost apologetic that they had found a problem in the area I was expecting! I'm very glad they did. Car feels so much better since - she's got her agility back.

15 August 2019

service

2

Seemed a lot of money for just new rear brake pads and an mot, which wasn't due until end of September!!. Didn't even check the tyre pressures. No record of what they actually did. Asked about Nav map updates, told to do it myself from BMW website

12 August 2019

service

4

I not giving it a usual 5 stars as the hoovering that was done was dreadful and certainly not the usual standard I have had in the past. Loads of crumbs around.

10 August 2019

service

5

Always enjoy a good service!

10 August 2019

sales

5

Easy process . Salesman understood our budget so there was no hard sell for extras.i have the car I wanted and think I paid a fair price

06 August 2019

service

4

Friendly staff all of whom were very professional in their behaviour. The service technicians video is particularly useful.

04 August 2019

service

5

Very efficient

01 August 2019

service

5

Very friendly, helpful staff My car was returned valeted Car collected and returned on time Video of health check nice touch

30 July 2019

service

2

My car was booked for a mot& service at Bedford - when I got there on a sat it was expected. Somehow it had been booked at Cambridge which I've never been to and is miles away. Had to rebook - very annoyed at waste of my time

30 July 2019

service

3

MOT was efficient but the car was not washed properly afterwards and had to be re washed.

30 July 2019

service

5

Good friendly service

29 July 2019

service

2

Very difficult to contact the dealer with no promised call backs. Upon collection Was not advised of a further service due just two weeks after collecting the vehicle. Returned to dealer to complete work on second day.

27 July 2019

service

4

I did not feel that I was given appropriate attention.

22 July 2019

service

5

Straighforward to deal with.

22 July 2019

sales

5

Kept informed throughout and quick response to all enquiries

21 July 2019

service

5

Helpful, explained what was happening. Kept to the time it was supposed to take

21 July 2019

service

5

Rory at Bedford miniwas very lovely friendly and helpful full of lknowledge