Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

4

The service department negotiated with Mini & they agreed to pay for the parts & part of the service charge.

08 June 2019

service

5

Barons did everything I asked them to, which was impressive considering time limitations.

31 May 2019

service

3

It was okay. I've had better

30 May 2019

service

5

No hassle good service

25 May 2019

service

5

Service completed in the time stated. Free valet given and very friendly and efficient staff.

24 May 2019

service

5

No problems

23 May 2019

service

5

The service was completed within the time slot advised would be necessary .

23 May 2019

service

4

Efficient and friendly service. The hire car wasn't quite big enough for our family but still OK hence 4 not 5 stars

23 May 2019

sales

5

Dan at Bedford mini did everything for us very efficient and helpful, and made the purchase a complete joy

20 May 2019

service

5

Excellent friendly and efficient service

17 May 2019

service

4

It would have been 5 stars but the complimentary wash inside and out felt a bit rushed and wasnt very clean inside.

14 May 2019

service

5

Honest and truthful

12 May 2019

service

4.5

Collecting my car on a Saturday was difficult because of a lack of staff and took to long. Otherwise, the level of professionalism and service is excellent

12 May 2019

service

5

V happy - everyone I dealt with was efficient and professional

11 May 2019

service

4.5

Catered for my poor time keeping.

11 May 2019

service

5

One word Craig.

11 May 2019

service

5

Car was booked for an Mot. It was collected and delivered as arranged. I was phoned on completion. No problems.

07 May 2019

service

5

The service provided by Barons Bedford was excellent. Other Mini franchises, one in particular, could learn a great deal from them on how to provide a quality customer service.

07 May 2019

service

5

Everything is fine!

06 May 2019

service

5

Really helpful staff, excellent work, good communications and a complimentary valet/clean.

06 May 2019

service

2

The warning light on the dashboard indicating with have a faulty bulb is still visible even though Barons confirmed that all the lights were in full working order.

28 April 2019

service

1.5

See above-issue with spark plugs. Why keep using that batch? Contact supplier and send back!

26 April 2019

service

5

Courteous reception and a job well done

23 April 2019

service

5

Again never have any issues

23 April 2019

service

5

Easy to arrange, happy with the service plan and appreciate the availability of a loan car.

22 April 2019

service

3

It does tend to take a while to get the phone answered and then waiting for the right department is a pain even trying to leave this comment had been trouble with the Webb site

22 April 2019

service

5

They let me know it was all my fault.which it was.

21 April 2019

service

5

staff helpfull

18 April 2019

service

5

Good efficient friendly service Straight forward, no fuss

17 April 2019

sales

5

Barons of Bedford were very good to deal with and Tom is the best car salesman I have encountered (and I have bought many cars over the years). I ordered the car over the phone as the price was better than I could obtain locally.

11 April 2019

service

4

The work was completed as planned

10 April 2019

sales

5

Tom at Bedford was great. I rang him the day before I was due to pick up my mini to check that the stripes were where I wanted them (viper). They weren't but he got them changed. When he found the sat Nov hadn't been set up he came to work to sort it

09 April 2019

service

5

I was sent a video of a check of my vehicle which puts my mind at ease. The work was done quickly and done well

09 April 2019

sales

4.5

I have no complaints but I wish I had negotiated a better trade in price now I see what you are asking for my old one.

08 April 2019

sales

5

Excellent facilities & appearance at the Barons Bedford Mini dealership, extremely friendly, helpful and efficient sales & collection procedure with sales executive Tom Betts-Causebrook.

06 April 2019

sales

5

Salesman was lovely (Tom Betts-Causebrook) not pushy and just down to earth like ourselves. Answered all of my queries quickly friendly and efficiently. Loved the updates along the way of my cars progress. Will definitely return to Barons Bedford ??

05 April 2019

sales

5

Great service - not too pushy - no pressure experience

03 April 2019

service

4

Good service once I arrived. Nice to be able to sit and wait and have a coffee etc. Very polite service and nice to have car washed

30 March 2019

service

5

Problem efficiently dealt with.

24 March 2019

sales

5

Professional, helpful and not pushy

23 March 2019

sales

5

Sean Devereux was fab. We initially arrived without an appointment but he looked after us very well and was extremely helpful at all times as well as easy to talk, knowledgeable and kept me informed at all times on the progress of my new car. Thanku

22 March 2019

service

4

Arrangements worked well

22 March 2019

service

5

The staff were efficient and informative, explaining the details of work done and I had no delays or problems.

21 March 2019

service

2

The wing mirror repair couldn't be completed on the first visit as they hadn't ordered the actual mirror!! Had to return the next day to complete.

21 March 2019

service

5

Great service

20 March 2019

sales

5

Although part way through refurb, service good

20 March 2019

sales

5

The purchase was dealt with in a very easy and straightforward way which made it a stress free experience.

19 March 2019

sales

5

Tom at Barons Bedford was a pleasure to do business with. A great team at Bedford in general... thank you all so much!