Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

Quick, friendly, efficient and i got my dream car!

03 December 2018

sales

5

Great service from Rory at Bedford

02 December 2018

service

5

As always the customer service and work carried out was excellent.

02 December 2018

service

5

The job was done within the stated time and when handed back to me had been cleaned too.

30 November 2018

service

2

I was told the 2 cars offered were identical & it turns out they are not! Partly my fault for not sitting in them both but the salesman told me ‘they are identical’...

30 November 2018

service

5

Ready at given time no messing about

28 November 2018

service

5

I think they generally try hard to make everything right

26 November 2018

service

5

As above

23 November 2018

sales

5

Excellent customer service

23 November 2018

service

5

Polite and friendly service

22 November 2018

service

2

Service was fine however I asked for my car not to be washed but when I collected it I found it had been washed.

20 November 2018

service

3.5

Because I was unable to have a courtesy car

20 November 2018

service

3

Cost of spares

19 November 2018

service

2.5

I don't think the after sales service matches the pre sale service.

19 November 2018

service

5

All went smoothly, found the video very informative

16 November 2018

sales

5

Dealing with Dan at the Bedford Barons garage has been an easy task - he has been very helpful & friendly

13 November 2018

sales

5

Good service, good price and the car i wanted

10 November 2018

service

5

My car was in for the day, it was easy to make an appointment and my car was lovely and clean on collection

10 November 2018

service

5

Nothing negative to say

06 November 2018

sales

5

Very satisfied & the rep/very courteous

03 November 2018

service

5

Always efficient and polite service. They were very accommodating

03 November 2018

service

5

Email and txt services kept me informed of work both scheduled and warranty. Great.

02 November 2018

service

4

Very good

01 November 2018

service

5

Great staff and fast service

01 November 2018

sales

5

Excellent customer service

01 November 2018

service

3

Kept me inofmred with what was going on. Able to solve isssues next dayHowever difficult in telephoning through to find out when ca rwas ready - wasn't ready in time requested

31 October 2018

service

4.5

Expensive brake replacement parts, but otherwise excellent service. Video summary is very helpful and reassuring.

30 October 2018

service

5

Excellent customer service.

30 October 2018

service

1

Very disappointed with the whole experience due to really poor customer service. Overall impression is style over substance with any opportunity to charge for more.

27 October 2018

service

2

First time my car was booked in it sat in the car park untouched for 24 hours because they forgot it was booked in. Once I had it back they hadn’t cancelled the service indicator so had to take it back to the garage. This time my car came back dirty.

27 October 2018

service

2

I have never had the car serviced here and the staff never outlined what was going to happen.

26 October 2018

service

2

Left waiting and had to keep checking that anything was actually progressing - perhaps this was due to the dealership being totally refurbished but not really good enough

26 October 2018

service

3

Finishing touches , dirty foot print on drivers door plastic trim , after the wash and vacuum had been carried out !

23 October 2018

service

3

The service team were excellent I was just surprised about the high cost

17 October 2018

service

5

Good service friendly & prompt

16 October 2018

service

5

service team are so helpful they do everything possible to make sure you are ok.

16 October 2018

service

3

Good service at dealer with helpful staff but part still not arrived over 2 weeks later

15 October 2018

service

5

V happy

14 October 2018

sales

4.5

Good product and helpful staff. Website not that easy to use.

13 October 2018

sales

5

Time taken from ordering to delivery was very impressive, handover of the car could perhaps have been a bit more “special”, I was kept upto of the cars progress and sent a video when it arrived , which was a nice touch.

13 October 2018

sales

5

Rory Tynan our Sales Consultant was helpful, patient and insured that we got complete satisfaction when it came to getting our Mini.

12 October 2018

sales

5

Good attentive sales person

11 October 2018

sales

5

Carly Staffford has been briiant from start to finish

10 October 2018

service

5

No complaints other than some strange smearing/film on the inside of the front windscreen.Collect and return service was extremely helpful.

10 October 2018

sales

5

Again staff who i dealt with were very professional, friendly and helpful.

07 October 2018

service

5

As above

03 October 2018

sales

5

Barons stayed open till 7pm to accommodate my working hours and length of drive to get to them

01 October 2018

service

2

Not possible to contact the dealer as they don't answer their phones. Gave up trying to speak to some on at Bedford and arranged my mot by email.My wheels now make a grating noise since my mot test. This was not a problem beforehand.

29 September 2018

service

3

Booking difficult, phoned the Barons operator easily but could not contact the Mini side, left a message with the operator.After an hour or 2 I remembered that there was an on-line system, but it asked for details of the service I did not know.

26 September 2018

service

5

Did everything asked for quickly and professionally